No. Every 30 days your post count will reset and you will be allowed to create as many as your plan allows. All the article will remain in your dashboard unless you choose to delete them.
Do the unused posts roll over each month?
< 1 min read
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)
Powered by BetterDocs